Committee Membership and Contacts

CONTACT THE COMMITTEE AT SKIDMORE COLLEGE FOR MORE INFORMATION

(Above) The Fox-Adler Committee. Seated, from right to left, is Wendy Anthony, Maggie Greaves, and David Howson. Standing, from right to left, is Jay Rogoff, Catherine Golden, and Janis Petroski. Tillman Nectman and Melora Woolf are also in the committee.

Professor Catherine J. Golden

Head of the Committee, Professor of English, and The Tisch Chair in Arts and Letters

Phone: (518) 580-5164
Email: cgolden@skidmore.edu

(Above) Catherine J. Golden

Margaret Greaves

Assistant Professor of English

Phone: (518) 580-5191
Email: mgreaves@skidmore.edu

Wendy Anthony

Special Collections Curator

Phone: (518) 580-5509

Email: wanthony@skidmore.edu

(Above) Wendy Anthony

Jay Rogoff

Lecturer, Department of English

Phone: (518) 580-5264

Email: jrogoff@skidmore.edu

(Above) Jay Rogoff

Tillman Nechtman

Professor and Chair, Department of History

Phone: (518) 580 – 5268

Email: tnechtma@skidmore.edu

(Above) Tillman Nechtman

David Howson

Teaching Professor and Arthur Zankel Executive Director of Arts Administration

Phone: (518) 580-8445

Email: dhowson@skidmore.edu

(Above) David C. Howson

Melora Wollf

Assistant English Professor

Phone:(518) 580-5197

Email:mwolff@skidmore.edu

(Above) Melora Wolff

Janis Petroski

Associate Director, Alumni Relations and College Events

Phone:518-580-5675

Email: jpetrosk@skidmore.edu

(Above) Janis Petroski